Nice Hot Girl

Kim Kardashian

Posted on: August 28, 2009


Reality star Kim Kardashian has joined the ranks of Britney Spears, Jessica Simpson, Halle Berry, and J. Lo and entered the world of celebrity scents. Kim is set to launch her first fragrance through a deal with Lighthouse Beauty in 2010
1

Bauer-Griffin

“Collaborating with Lighthouse Beauty was a really creative, innovative process,” Kim revealed to WWD.com on Friday. “What’s so different about their approach is that they have worked closely with me on all aspects of my fragrance, the bottle, the juice, and even our distribution strategy so I can develop a product that truly represents me and speaks to my fans. Because of their commitment to including me in the process, the fragrance really captures who I am.”

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

