Nice Hot Girl

Megan Fox: “I Definitely Have Some Kind Of Mental Problem”

Posted on: September 2, 2009


Megan Fox believes she suffers from “some kind of mental problem” and fears she may end up like her dead idol, sex symbol Marilyn Monroe.

The Transformers star said she meticulously studied Monroe’s life and battles with mental health issues to ensure she doesn’t suffer a similar fate as Marilyn — who died of a suspected suicide in 1962.

megan-fox-schizophrenia-remark-500x612

“I basically read every book ever written about Marilyn Monroe,” the 23-year-old pin-up favorite reveals in the new issue of Wonderland Magazine.

“I could end up like that because I constantly struggle with the idea that I think I’m a borderline personality – or that I have bouts of mild schizophrenia. I definitely have some kind of mental problem and I haven’t pinpointed what it is.”

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

